My Bucket List: 21 things I’ve Done

  1. Gone bungee jumping
  2. Was brutally honest
  3. Dyed my hair pink (and fucking loved it)
  4. Held a snake
  5. Explored NYC
  6. Stayed up all night with my best friends to watch the SuperMoon
  7. Gone Skydiving
  8. Been to Catalina
  9. Got a tattoo
  10. Went to Bristol, the most insane college football game/weekend of tailgating ever (where I also say Sam Hunt for free which was an added bonus/check off my list)
  11. Seen Maroon 5 live
  12. Read a book that had a profound difference in how I act in my everyday life
  13. Held a friend in my arms while they’ve cried
  14. Been held by a friend in their arms while I cried
  15. Went out of my comfort zone and attended college cross country
  16. Worked as a summer camp counselor
  17. Been in the Pacific and Atlantic Ocean
  18. Fallen in love with the wrong guy
  19. Ran/Walked a Color Run
  20. Worked out every day for a month
  21. Ate an entire tray of chocolate covered strawberries in one sitting and had zero regrets
Leave a Reply

